Thinking about writing a series about being invited to an elite swingers club--True story

in #stackin7 years ago (edited)

It was a home you'd find on any upper class American street. The lawns were well manicured, decorations adorned the brick showcases in advance of Christmas. The street was mostly quiet, save for one home. The lights were a blaze inside and the faint buzz of music leaked its way to the curb just outside the home, a sign the party had already begun. 

Other late arrivals were pulling in too. The valet took their keys and drove off into the darkness and returned on foot a few moments later to take the next set of keys. 

Some of the neighbors peered outside their windows and watched the commotion. There was more to the commotion than just the interruption to their otherwise quiet night, the people walking in were of the beautiful variety. Long legged women dressed in mostly mini skirts and form fitting dresses exited from vehicle after vehicle. The men were mostly well built types, with square jaws, and mega watt smiles. 

It seemed like a dream of sorts, I thought I had been invited to a karaoke party. That's what I was told at least, but this didn't seem like the kind of people who sang karaoke. Not that karaoke people are bad people, of course they aren't. I mean, I sing karaoke, but these people looked like they were showing up to a presidential ball.  

There was a whole new world out there to discover, and I was about to find out... 


I plan to write about my adventures into the swinger world and the drugs and mess that goes with it. Some of it will be fictionalized to protect people and places and things. 

Last time I posted about this on Steemit, Someone down voted and wrecked my account for a short people of time. I'm writing to find out who would be interested in reading more about this. The response to this piece will let me know if I should write further. Please comment about your interest and If enough of you want to read more, I will post part one of the adventure soon. 

It will be equal parts drama and comedy, but it will be a little dirty too. 


Thanks! 



Sort:  

Oh goodie. I would love to read it.

posting today in just a few minutes. I hope it isn't too much. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59