A couple things that changed my life and could change yours....

in #stackin7 years ago

IMG_20170610_082456_270.jpg So let's start off by saying everyone transformation has to start with there first day. So no matter where you are on your journey you can get there if you want it bad enough. With that being said here are a few things that got me started on my journey to better health mentally and physically 🤝. First read your ingredients and stay away from high fructose corn syrup and things you can't pronounce. Second sxtop watching the news and as much TV as possible. News is designed to scare and attract ratings and TV is to distract you from your goals🏆. Try to use this time as personal development with a good book. Now go join a gym and surround yourself with like minded people who want more from themselves. If you go to a gym versus working at home I guarantee you will work out more. Find your passion and partner with it. When you do that everything will start making sense. And don't forget to write your goasls down each day. I hope these tips bless you like they have me🤗

Sort:  

All good advice my man. It starts with the small stuff then pretty soon a breakthrough happens. Thanks for the post.

Absolutely I'm glad you got value from it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47