Steemit my WORLD! Steemit my LOVE!!

in #stack6 years ago (edited)

3A07762A-712C-41FA-905F-248BBC8111DA.jpeg

All I ever wanted was to be a part of you and your heart,
And for us to be together, to never be apart.
Far away from each other never!

No one else in the world can you be compare with,
Because you are perfect as they said you’re and so is this love that we share.

We have so much in common than I ever thought we would,
I love you more than I ever thought I could.

I promise to give you all I have to give,
I'll do anything for you as long as I live and breathe.

5D5544A6-0A83-416E-80A9-EC677BDA6186.jpeg

In your eyes I see our present, our future and past,
And by the way you look at me I know we will last.

I hope that one day you'll come to realize and observe,
How perfect you are when seen through my eyes.

@georgegodwin love Steemit!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.short-love-poem.com/romantic2.html
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

@georgegodwin i love steemit too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01