FOR YOU MY GIRL! CONCURSO DE SLAM POETRY SLAM - EPISODE 2

in #stachpoetry6 years ago

SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR POETRY.

Hello to the entire ESTEEMIT community, I hope you will like my first entry in the contest.
FOR YOU MY GIRL!

images (6).jpg

For the beauty of your walk,
I give you my most beautiful recite,
because you are pink among the carnations,
that you illuminate with your colors.

For the kindness that gives you greatness,
I give you this poem, the most beautiful,
springs that perfume the morning,
as a lavender scent.

For the innocence that surrounds you,
I give you a thousand blessings,
so that it always works well for you,
wherever you want you to be.

for the humility that is your flag,
you are my strongest gerrera,
for that reason my girl,
I tell you, happy until you die.

Sort:  

thank you very much, a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65