You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEEKING PEOPLE OF EXCELLENT CHARACTER

in #stach7 years ago

Beautifully written. As Tim Ferris likes to quote, and I'm paraphrasing, "you are the sum average of the 5 people you spend the most time with". I always strive to surround myself with positive, loving, and successful people. Theres a challeng, if someone is unsuccessful do you avoid their company? I think not to avoid, but to be very aware of your relationship with them and the nature of their lack of success. Success can be measured in many ways and I know many people who are successful but in a materialistic way. We are all like clocks and we synchronize to other clocks we are in closest range of. Try to stay closest to the clocks that you most want to emulate.

Sort:  

Wow.. You've summarize it all @yogalight. Thank you for your comment and contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59