Celebrating My Birthday with steemit Community

in #stach7 years ago

Hi guys,

Today is a day that the Lord has made and am so happy that
God has added a year to my life...

bvbvbvbvbvbvbv.jpg

It has not been easy but i thank God for every thing.

I thank God for making to be part of Steemit community..
It has been an added advantage to me..

Am actually celebrating it with the SBD i withdrew from my steemit account..

Untitledmmkkjkjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.jpg

I thank the steemit community because if it was not the cash i made from
steemit i would not have celebrated my birthday...

Steemit has giving me an opportunity to smile...

Steemit has giving me a stand and am HAPPY to be called a STEEMIAN

God bless the steem it community..

God bless @stach , The steem acceleration hub...

Untitledhjhjhjhjhjhj.jpg

I got to know about steem it through @stach

I sight you me boss and mentor @ejemai

wewewewewe.jpg

I sight you @samiwhyte

I sight all @stachians for an opportunity giving..

I remain with steemit....steemit for life

Thanks to steemit for helping celebrate my birthday financially..

Cheers all....

@wyxlight ....

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro... I'm kingsley from umuahia.. @pangoli just registered me..

Wishing you many more years. Cheers!

thanks ...
welcome to this awesome community..

happy birthday man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64