WHEN LOVE HAPPENS

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

Yea! its yet another mind blowing episode of love, love in the air like the popular word we hear.
February is fast approaching and the valentine season is gonna be lit, just for those who's got someone to show them love.
I kinda love this month because it brings me to remembrance that God actually loved all of us and so he sent his son to portary that unending love. When i think of his love for me i feel satisfied and contended.

To the true lovers of valentine, i wish you a wonderful love experience, love that's brings fulfilment and joy.
Love that surpasses all odds.
Love is caring
Love is kind

Lemme open the Valentine festival of love.
FB_IMG_1516814532604.jpg

Sort:  

@ugo-otunji Love is the very essence of life. Eros is something unusual and I Love the picture used. I am hoping against hope that sense would be eaten raw on February 14 and sanity would prevail. #nigeria

I hope so too.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12