Meet the Amazing personality.....

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

My name is Gifty. I'm 26years old, am the second child from four.. I hail from ika north east local govt area, my growing up was a memorable experience and i would want to use such experience for my future kids...

IMG-20171229-WA0049.jpg

My education was not really challenging probably because Dad was a teacher. I attended Ministry of women affair nursery and primary school....
Asaba girls grammar school was were i completed my secondary schooling after which i proceeded to Delta state university where i got my Bsc degree in Human physiologist. Coping as a human physiologist was a challenging one but with zeal and aspiration i made it to the top.
I'm currently a corper serving at Nassarawa state in Nigeria.
As a human physiologist by profession my main goal is to save life and bring health status into stability......
My hobbies are quite few as the only thing i do during leisure time is sleep and write about my thoughts and imaginations.
Personally if you ask what i like, i just scream i like eating and i dislike getting fat. But if asked on general terms I like Honesty and social life and i dislike boring and loneliness, that's by the way.
I'm happy to be here i was introduced by my younger brother @Kodeblacc
Its a pleasure finding myself here and i hope i would be able to get to the peak and give you more insight about this great personality called Gifty

Sort:  

Congratulations @ugo-otunji, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @ugo-otunji
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome physiologist
Welcome to the steemit community of love
You will love it here
Steem on.
@tormiwah

Hello Miss Otunji. Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87