BIG BOLD BEAUTIFUL (B3)

in #stach7 years ago

My self esteem has not only come from being a girl but a big bold beautiful personality,it has made me conquer all odds and activated my mural level .
I once attended a wedding party and my ushering to the hall was quite different from the skinny girls,i just smiled pass as i walked in,feeling like i own the world to myself. Well being a big bold girl has paved lots of advantanges for me the world just sees me and applause my size as being fit to do it.
I have enjoyed every bit of being a plus sized figure, my view about life is being affected by my size, i think big all the time.
The only challenged that would have limited my happiness from being the excited big bold was the fact i have to get my perfect clothing, but thanks to online shopping, i get whatever i want to get me ready to slay.
Life gets sweeter when i hear persons scream out from their closet you are big bold and beautiful
‪+234 806 493 7995‬ 20180105_123001.jpg

Sort:  

Free vote for you! Yay!

😀😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43