Uninterrupted Mind Supply - UMS

in #stach7 years ago

The mind, no wonder the Bible says from the mind comes the issues of life. It is the most powerful agent in human beings.
This was my personal experience, I have been so scared getting to a deeper feet of a pool since I started swimming (i.e a year ago) , everytime I tell my self I will swim in the deep end but I wont try, not because I could not swim or float properly. The mind constraint.
Writing today on this topic is due to the Success have achieved getting to a deeper end of a pool (i.e 15ft) yesterday. It took me my mind to jump into the 15ft deep pool, get to the touch bottom and come up again and that's how the fear left.
maxresdefault.jpg
Uninterrupted mind supply is when your mind is set on something so impossible without interruption of any kind to the supply of your ability to make it possible. All it takes is a mind supply in that challenge without interruption.
Interruption can be your weakness or even failure in the previous attempts, maybe it did hurt or you got embarrassed. This is the reason your mind should be uninterrupted. It should always supply your efficiency.
10169379_10152133666762677_3728739552882441878_n.jpg
From the above experience I would never had swam in a deep end of a pool if I didn't set my mind to getting to the bottom of a 15ft deep pool. Sometimes you don't need to be forced.
The moment you supply your mind to doing something, you do it far greater than you had imagined.
Success is inevitable with uninterrupted mind supply.
Miscellaneous thought
Treasuredavid
achieves.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @treasuredavid! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @treasuredavid! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39