... hell of a day...

in #stach7 years ago

Had a hell of a day that started pretty alright...

Just a usual day, nothing extraordinary, den I went to visit my nigga, ain't seen him in forever...

So we were at his place, usual guy time, was fun. Then a girl came over to charge her fone... no space in d room so she went to d kitchen to plug in her fone.

Was crazy hungry, so I went to make cornflakes, used a sachet of water n left d rest on d sink...

Yeah, went back to having a good time... until bitch came around and ruined my day, her fone was bad... d water had spilled and fucked up her fone.

Well, I've got to fix d shii now, as a cool guy na, it ain't shii...

Hope I make enough off dis post dat wld pay d bills...

Dats d summary of my fucked up day... dnt think it's as fucked as hers tho... I totally feel bad for her...

Bitch was giving me attitude till I got so pissed and just changed it for her, told her of she didn't cut d shii I'd not even help wit d fone... a bluff really, cos I ain't dat typa guy...

Let's see how 2mao goes, hope its less of a problem than anticipated...

Hope ur day was better tho.

Sort:  

Hi, man. Have a nice day)

Actually had a great end, my girl got me pizza and ice cream, i cnt move... so full. Tnx man.


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 3 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 5 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $2 Value upvote ]

Send 6 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $3 Value upvote ]

Send 10 SBD with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. [ Christmas Bonus- $4 Value upvote ]

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @topdollar001 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46