MY TESTIMONY ON STEEMIT EVER SINCE I WAS INTRODUCED TO

in #stach6 years ago

imageMy total changes since I was introduced to Steemit,
Steemit has really made me more independent and self confident about myself.
Steemit has been a great help to me and my family in terms of financial assistance been render through my hardworking and the sincerity binding it together.
imageAm indeed totally different now,even all my friends can easily bear me withness of this, if not Steemit, life would have been totally so boring but with the knowledge of Steemit it allows me and help me sharing this point of view and taught me a great experience a lot such as,
To be smart,
unique indeed,
socialized and selfless.
imageOnce you are courageous, best in whatsoever you do especially when you put enough effort.
With all these i have really learnt a lot,socially,academically, and financially.
I really believe much in myself with what i love most in doing ever since i have been introduced to this so called STEEMIT.
I have STEEMIT as my financial backup....

With Steemit lives is even more brighter with the looks o thing around me
image

Here's my 2017 review,
I believe my 2018 would be so much great and wonderful.

Keep steeming

Sort:  

Nice post, welcome to steemit

Congratulations @tiwa559! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tiwa559! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61