My Off point story.

in #stach6 years ago

My name is Adrian and I define the word weird.

Screenshot_20180127-204513.png

Funny way to start a story but this is not a story. It's realer than the night mares in your dreams. It's not a scary story neither is it supposed to give you chills. I'm just trying to explain how I got to be sitting alone on Valentine's Day with with my boyfriend lying on the floor at the foot of my bed while my blood dripped from all the walls of the room.

Two weeks ago, I was sipping coffee in belragia. To be clear, I am not normal therefore I do not do things like normal people. I made it a point to never drink coffee twice in one place in a week. So wonder of all wonders when I was accosted by Frank. I call it accosted because that's what it was. When people tell you about this romantic scenario when a guy spills coffee on you and you look up and wham.... It's love at first sight. Don't ever believe them. Coffee is hot and it never looks good on anyone so why on earth would you fall in love over spilled coffee. Anyway that's just my opinion. So back to Frank.

I basically stared daggers at him after he spilled coffee on me after which I stormed out of belragias'. If you're thinking he followed me out to apologize and we became chummy, well think again. Sad I know. But this is my story last I checked. So I finally got back to my house in one piece. The next day was pretty uneventful and the one after that too and the one after that. I know you're wondering when I finally met my boyfriend who shall not be named. Well I guess I should just tell you as you're reading my story.

I met him 3 weeks ago. Not necessarily two. Yeah I was just trying to be dramatic. But to be fair, I never said I met him two weeks ago though. OK I'll not waste your time further.

We met in......

PS. This story was supposed to be for a contest. But sadly, I was beat😯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83