Throwback Thursday in Retro #5

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

hi hi!!

My last few weeks in college (university)

A milestone was marked when we dropped the pen at the end of the final semester exams in college for it was a hectic 5years! (6years for some).
Anyone who has been through the Nigerian (Government) schooling system will understand me when I say "my brother e no easy! " so we deserved some gooood celebrating. Its tradition or common practice for "fresh graduates" to get soaking wet!
By wet I mean bathing in all things fluid you can lay hands on some times its could get really messy if you got some douches as friends, lol.

IMG_20171107_025835_197.jpg(Date: 07-11-2017)

Official Done! By the end of project defence.


IMG_20180329_190024.JPG
(Date: 17-12-2017)
Through and through! By this time it was settled.. A phase in my life had just passed and I was grateful, though I knew it meant the beginning of the next level challenge. . But the party was HARD!

@tekadii

U5dtUyLtxEcdn6NbYFZ52kaJchAuaWY.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks wafrica

Its not really easy my brother, I am happy for you finishing well, I am still stock here because of strike. I know its for a reason, thanks for sharing and also looking forward to seeing mine too this year.

Sure thing bro, it will happen. Sorry about the strike.. I've lost count of the strikes we endure these past years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76