huMan crush Wednesday : Denzel Washinton

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Ever since I saw the movie "The Equalizer", I became fan of this noble actor, how else to end a day than a nice quote with his picture at the background. 😃


IMG_20180502_230348.JPG
Denzel Washington Jnr.

Anticipate "The Equalizer 2"

Can't wait for this, the action, thrills and dramer.. I love this guy! Calm, thoughtful, gentle but deadly (in a good way) he's the bad guy's nightmare and I relate with him on so many levels.

So there you have it, my Man crush Wednesday is Denzel.

Sort:  

Which one be man crush again na human crush i know o


I have a lot of brothers and sisters, and each movie has helped pay for tuition. And then I was like, I only have one left in college, so why am I doing this? But now I want to go back to Italy and live on a farm in Tuscany.
Author: Rose McGowan

@tekadii that is a Nice post, you are the boss, but human crush Lol... Don't really know what that means.
@master-minds Love you all. Have Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97