MY FIRST DAY MEETING @EJEMAI

in #stach7 years ago

I joined "No dares, just truth contest" and one of the questions was which steemian do you want to meet my answer was @ejemai
IMG_20180120_123935.jpg
Yes! I've always wanted to meet this person who is really investing and impacting the life's of young men and women. This is the person who has provided for the people what government think isn't that necessary"the steem (stach) uyo hub. This same person is going around the world, ensuring that people's lives are giving a meaning by enlightening them and making them join this awesome platform. You may never understand the value and investment that a man is creating until you meet political forks who has been in office for several years yet not create opportunities for others.
IMG_20180120_123932.jpg
I couldn't just stop smiling as I told @ejemai my I'd provided when in the ("No dares, just truth contest") I was asked, when you meet this steemian which you've been wanting to see, what will you tell him/her?
Yes my answer was "I'll tell @ejemai thank you for all your investment and impact. Thank you for developing and enriching the minds of people". I'm really grateful for all that you're doing. IMG_20180120_124056.jpg
Also, let me officially say thank you to @samstickkz. @samstickkz is that one person I can always call and know that he'll support and give me the right answers. The same person that introduced me to steemit. The same person that taught me how to use and be familiar with this amazing platform. @samstickkz, You're not just you just a friend, you're my brother. Also to @samuelwealth, @peewillz @davizoe, you guys are amazing. @peewillz has become my personal partner all because of steemit and the experience with you is unique. Wanna see how much we'll be impacting people together. IMG_20180120_123910.jpg
Steemit is not just a platform rather, steemit has given us a sense of value. How and why we should value ourselves. That's why I'm telling you that steemit isn't just a platform for blogging and earning rather steemit is a family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58