STACH Vlog #7. Activities live from the Steem Accelerator Hub and we tuned in to the First Sndbox Live Stream

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Watch below a video from the Hub today 19th October 2017 and we tuned in to the first Sndbox Live Stream right there at the Hub.



I guess I was enjoying the live Stream and had to let it sink in.
image.pngimage.png
At the Hub we had @janywealth @samiwhyte @ododah @lumen77 and two newbies @felixo who did his introduction post today and @kellyfrezzy who registered today and waiting for his account approval.
image.png
image.png
image.png


**

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
st(4).jpg

follow_STACH.gif

STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.

Sort:  

@stach. I really like this initiative and what you doing with steemit in Nigeria. You are really helping a lot of youths to get busy and do something better on internet rather than fraud (yahoo yahoo) and also stay out of trouble. I'm really impressed by this initiative of yours.
I got to know about this through my friend @tojukaka when he dedicated this week edition of his selfie contest to you (@ejemai)
We plan to have a project like this in Ibadan as well and with people like you as a fore runner then we can achieve it.
As my own way of supporting this project have added you to my steemvoter, resteem this post, follow you and upvote it as well.
Take this from me I am a fan.
@optimistdehinde love what you are doing.
Thank you.

Thank you very much for the support. We need to start creating and setting the right roadmap for the youths and that way we may have changed Nigeria. @tojukaka is a vibrant Nigerian and we are sure soon enough, you will have a STACH in your community.

Yes. You are right about @tojukaka. Keep up the great work bro.

Mehn, this place is dope! When do I get to come over 😃

Hi, STACH is Steem Accelerator Hub and you can read more on this blog.

Awesome! Thanks for tuning in @ejemai and the @STACH team :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46