Who am I???

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

images-1.jpeg
Source

Who I am?
A confusing question
What kind of person am I?
I don't know yet
I need to discover it

Am I someone full of love
Or full of hate
Will I bring happiness to the world
Or just pain and sadness
I need to understand my personal being

Will I impact lives positively
Or negatively
Will I make the world a better place
Or worsen the nation
I need to know

I need to discover my purpose
Myself, personality
My weaknesses and strengths
I should understand them
Using it for a better world

Who am I? Three words that define our existence here on earth, that can be said to be life's meaning. For when we can truly answer that question, then our life starts to make lots of sense.We find our purpose, and then spend each day that comes trying to fulfill it, it doesn't just stop at your bio data, it goes on to your legacy. What will be left behind when you leave this earth?

Other people will have their different views of who they think you are, like it happened with Jesus, but only you and probably your Peter can rightly answer that question. Some find the answer early in life and others later, depending on when they started deeply searching,but only those who can answer it, can be acclaimed as "living life".

Do you really know who you are???

images.jpeg
Source

Thanks for reading
I remain @stacey31

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80