Am I the only one

in #stach7 years ago

U5dsRJ3ySzq46uZkwB7pEihgGXzvxzX_1680x8400.jpeg
image source
Today I'm using my steemit crush for this piece of poem (@halo)

Am I the only one
Who likes to think at night
And shower with thoughts in the moonlight?

Am I the only one
Who still write hours past bedtime
Carefully pairing words into rhyme?

Am I the only one
Whose pain is an inspiration
To write another composition?

Am I the only one
With tears that flow on the face
Are converted into words or phrase?

Am I the only one
Who thought of the person I miss
Leads to another written piece?

Am I the only one
Who writes problems
Before I could solve them?

Am I the only one
Who thinks that maybe
I'm not the only one?

Sort:  

No, there a lot of people suffering from insomnia))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64