When life hands you peaches

in #stach6 years ago

closeup-of-smiling-young-darkskinned-man-picture-id173272751.jpegimage source

Some days I wake up thinking of all the women before me and what fools they were to ever let him slip through their hand.
I have seen men, been with 'em but none like him, he is loving, sweet, cute, caring, honest, kind and trustworthy. He always put yourself out there for me, he makes me feel like the only girl in the world, he calls me pretty, he knows me so well and understands me better than anyone else. He's the world's best man.
He looks very funny when he is mad at me because he's always toggling between smiling and looking angry lol. He's funny, smart and cool.
He likes to steal kisses, when am making up, when am sleeping, when am eating, when am just relaxing on the couch, I'll just feel this warm, soft and sweets lips on mine, it's simply the best feeling in the world. He is the perfect gentleman, he opens doors for me, knows what to say and when to say it. He constantly reminds me of his love for me, sometimes he buys me nice things as presents, takes me on dates and sometimes while laying on his chest he'll say "I'm so lucky to have you " and sometimes I'll break down and cry cause I'm the one who is actually lucky to have him.

Sort:  

Love is sweet when you are with the right person... Happy for ou

Wow, this is nice, hold this love tenaciously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54