Happy birthday to me in ........

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180323_113915.jpg

Gone are the days of thinking of the things I have not achieved and harboring a heavy heart instead of being grateful to God for life and for what he has given me. I could vividly recall my childhood. I could recall my teenage hood. I could recall how I assisted my dad in farm works. I could recall how I relocated to my present location for greener pastures. I could recall my schooling on becoming a Business Tycoon and likewise my training on becoming an exquisite printer. Now, I'm a man; a business tycoon; the MD/CEO of Samtex Printing Press Nig. Ltd., Warri, Delta State.And a "STEEMIAN" And I'm so so so so grateful to God for life, providence, peace and safety. In fact, God has made me a blessing to lives and there are so many things to thank HIM for. It's another beautiful year; and things keep increasing positively for me. As my days keep increasing, I keep on getting younger, stronger, fresher, wiser, richer and perhaps more customers keep on coming coupled with my singing ministry being elevated by God. A day from now, I would be a year older glory to God!. So, keep the countdown locked down. The date is June 3th, 2018. God bless ya'll. Happy birthday to me in advance.
IMG_20180530_163930.jpg
Those guys celebrating my birthday with me in advance are upcoming steemians as their account is yet to be approved.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71