My Journey On Steemit ,My community & Plans for the Youths through @stach-uyo

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

Slide1.PNG


Life has been so fulfilling these past few months. Steemit has really changed my life and the lives of over 200 people over i have brought to Steemit.

before i came to steemit, I was earning around 40,000 naira (15 SBD today) in a whole month and over 30% of that money was going for my transportation and upkeep. After losing over 2.5 million naira (bout 1000 SBD today) to ponzi schemes, I almost lost my mind because of discouragement , but I don't have the ability to give up, lost them along time ago.

The more I lose , the more I keep finding other better ways. No, you couldn't catch me sad ,no! Not a day. I smile even in the saddest days, because I know there's always light at the end of the tunnel.

I don't think in my entire family, no one has failed more times than I have, it got to a point that in my family they indirectly define failure with me,yes it got that bad,but those words pushed me upward (you can call that a miracle) .

But the more I failed, the more I find reason to move on. I really don't know how to explain it, but I just get this fire burning inside of me and that fire can't be quenched by the biggest discouragement.

Steemit has changed my life and has helped me to decentralized my sources of income, now i can change my world and this vision became clearer through my mentor @ejemai through his project @stach

through the support of @stach I've been able to build an active and vibrant steemit community in uyo and I can boldly say that my community is doing really good. Big thank you to all our supporters like @ehiboss @destinysaid @donkeypong @stellabelle @kingst @infovore @gbenga @ejemai

Moving on

Now that we've been built, what i think we should do is building others. I always tell people

success is making the world a better place than how you met it.


Success is helping other people find a purpose for living


Success is looking a human need and reaching out to meet that need.


My country is filled with people who still think they can't survive without corrupt politicians, some even think prosperity lies in government offices.

Those things will change soon because we are raising a different sets of youths through @stach whose mindset will be changed through our several empowerment programs and seminars and we will give birth to youths who will make their world a better place,instead of looking for the government for help, they will create help.

I've been having several meetings with young people and also posting stuffs that will make the youths look away from the government. My Facebook has well over 4800 friends and I'm sure at least 1 of them will be moved by several message of Change.

Money is a tool....money in the hands of a wicked man will bring more poverty and wickedness but money in the hand of a good man will bring joy to a nation.

That is why I've been encouraging my good friends to join Steemit and accumulate power (steem power)

We can't get this opportunity to change our world and let it pass by..

Thank God for decentralized systems, now you can earn without rules from the government.

Very soon, youths in Nigeria will be able to stand up to the government and tell them to F#CK OFF with their evil plans.

click the picture to get to my facebook wall

post on fb.JPG

Our tomorrow belongs to us, let's take a hold of it today and support what is good.

So make sure you register to vote for the upcoming election, your vote is your voice.

Greener and Fresher Nigeria I see.




click the picture below to follow @stach

U5dqttaR1c1yPbeMDmGxTyQpAdR6kMK.gif

click the picture below to register on bitshares

U5drCPbgWm1A7mGee7d92LP4ZatYreh.gif

Sort:  

You inspired someone who inspired me.. This is like teaching us how to fish. I've started catching little fishes. Thank you as you teach more people and we in turn teach others , we'll make the world go round

Wow thank you for those wonderful words. Please also pass the love around. Make your world a better place

Wow! Am indebted to you for telling me about this awesome platform.

thank God you came

Uncle Sam, you have been a blessing to our generation. Hundreds of persons can attest to this, through your campaigns and seminars. Through you i have gained the financial independence ,i enjoy today. Your activities have inspired me to replicate what you are doing in a smaller level and i have bigger plans.Financial Indepence to every youths.Thank you so much sir,i will forever remain grateful. God bless you Sir

You're welcome sir

I like that man :)

Thank you boss, how was your day

This is an inspiring one man! I have heard so much about you. Keep up the good works.

Good work dear. Keep the fire burning

thank you @hadasha

you didn't get back to me on the calabar steemians

Your journey so far is motivating.
Keep up and mobilize more youths too
Cheers!

thank u dear

It's so inspiring!
No one can stop you to move forward if you really want to go ahead. Thank you @samstickkz for sharing this!

Followed you.

You're a good leader @samstickkz. Thank you always for introducing me to Steemit

you are welcome @jeline

you are truly an awesome person to work with

You have spoken well Sam, steemit has helped well enough

Very well enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34