Ruthy on steemit, life's got better!

in #stach7 years ago

IMG_20171221_080409.jpgHey guys, I'm Ruth Kingsley, a native of Abia State, Nigeria. I'm quite an easy going fellow, to all who can get along. Lots of things interest me in life, of which writing and meeting new people are at the top of the list. Getting introduced to steemit, I had no doubt I was going to have a nice time here.
I basically write my thoughts, and breathe into them, creating different styles and stories. Inspirations too help, especially from other authors. I wouldn't have said anything if I don't mention that I'm a picture freak, art lover and creates a world around these. And I would love to share these with a community of fun loving, easy going and creative writers as this.
Come to think of it, passion to me, just met people, people with like passion and I'm looking forward to be able to have a good story of how steemit has blessed my life.
Please treat me well🤗

Sort:  

Ruth Kingsley welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Of course I will. Thank you!

Awww! welcome dearie , wishin u d most splendid time here

Thank you so much! I sure will have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Chief , oya go and follow me too

You na boss na.. I gats follow you.

Welcome to Steemit! Lets follow and upvote each other! i blog abount Recycling and envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Welcome to Steemit! you will do well here! Lets follow each other!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

That'll be so nice. I sooo love designs and photography!

You are doing well...

strong boss

Thank you so much.

Hello @ruthykay. Welcome to steemit and nice to know you. Hope we can be friend. (^^;)

Of course we can. Nice meeting you.

Congratulations @ruthykay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51