LIVE FREE

in #stach6 years ago

images (1).jpg
The silence was bridged. I overheard the landlord express dissatisfaction to Uche my neighbor who haven't paid his bills since the year commenced. Just after he left, I hurriedly went over to sympathize with him.
Uche labours hard with a meagre income which he invests in his family having been rid of his parents 2 years back and is the oldest of 4 siblings.
"babe, this is not life. I'm not just living", Uche said.
I listened as he ranted about how much in debt bondage he is.
"Have you heard of steemit?" I questioned
"I'm not in for any ponzi at all. I've heard my fair share with them all and as you can see I'm debts already" he blurted. "Well, I could educate you a little about it". I said
Just as I was going over it, a voice interrupted. It was Adaeze. She already earned some money. Together we convinced Uche.
It's just 2 weeks, was trying to shop some wears for a killer show, someone approaches me with all smiles. It's Uche. He greeted me with "God bless you Ugo and Long live steemit".
I now Live Free. Free of debts and full of motivation.
IMG_20170908_161229.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36