New month, New goals!

in #stach6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-01-23-40-04-1.png

Happy new month !!
I really cant believe that we are in the 3rd month of the year already. February was soo damn fast and i hope march will even be faster because i cant wait for summer.

Since today is the 1st of march,i decided to write down some goals(realistic ones) i want to achieve. This way i will be able to keep track of my progress and maybe help me beat procastination. So without any further delay,lets get into it.

catch up with my studies

Yesss, this is and will always be my number priority.my education.i have so many topics to cover and alot of exercises to practice. I joined the university 2 weeks after resumption and i know you can imagine the amount of things i missed. I want to get that 5.0GP. I know its not easy but i believe that when i work hard for it, i can do it.

post atleast 1× daily on steemit

I really want to do that and i hope i will be able to do it. Steemit requires dedication and consistency if you want to succeed and i will try my best to post as regular as possible. I love steemit and i have alot i want to share here on steemit and i try my best.

set up my blog and publish 4 posts

My blog. I need to get it up and running as soon as possible. I have drafted some posts already but i still need to really work hard on it. I need to create freebies, emails to send out, ads on social media and many more. Blogging is like a business so you need to work hard if you want it to pay off and i am ready to go that extra mile to achieve it.

socialize more on steemit

This is self explanatory. I need to start leaving more comments on posts i really like and interact with the newbies here.

sleep less

This is a bad habit i am trying so hard to get rid of. I tend to sleep almost the whole day that i have very little time ti be productive. From now on,i will make sure i have 8 good hours of sleep only and 16 hours of being productive.

This are my goals for this month. I would really love to know yours. I also have a few fiction stories i will share with you so make sure you dont miss out by following me.

Until next time,
Cheers
IMG_20180206_010741.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87