A friend in need is a friend indeed!(HELP MY DREAMS COME TRUE!)

in #stach6 years ago

architecture-building-columns-961135-1.jpg
Hello steemit friends.
It has been a whole two months since i was active here but i am back now. The reason for my dissappearance was due to my studies and exams i am currently writing.but once i am done,i will resume steemit FULL TIME!

I never asked for anything here but this will be my first time. If you have been following me here on steemit,you must've read the post i wrote about how steemit helped me achieve my dream(which was to own a domain name for the blog i always wanted to start) it was an amazing thing i nust say but i cant do anything for now. i NEED A THEME AND A FRAMEWORK. They say first impression matters and i want to make my blog design a simple yet an amazing one.
IMG_20180216_195618.png

All i need is approximately 50sbd. I am not asking you guys to donate(but i will love and pray for you forever if you did). All i want is just an UPVOTE from you. It doesnt matter if its not worth $$$. They say drops of water makes a river. Just an upvote. Help me achieve my dreams.
d1fcbd324d1d792f4955ea30596fd445.jpg
I want to get my voice out there and follow my dreams. Wont you be happy and proud that you helped someone achieve their BIGGEST DREAM?
d1fcbd324d1d792f4955ea30596fd445.jpg
●upvote
●resteem
● Donate (if you can)

The steemit community is amazing and i know you all wont fail me. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart❤
IMG_20180206_010741.png

Sort:  


Hello @rumaisah!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome to Steem, @rumaisah!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80