Why I Love STACH

in #stach6 years ago

image
For those who do not know, STACH is a steem accelerator hub which is powered to decentralized the offline. Meaning it makes this platform even more alive and physical cause you get to meet several fellow stemians, share ideas, create more contents and a whole lot more.
The truth about life is that some people get to start up and move up fast while some others the opposite, that's exactly how it is here on steemit. So I wouldn't advice any body to keep on comparing and all, just give it your all. So back to my point, mine was not all sunshine and rose flowers starting up. I had less than a dollar (sbd) in my first post (introductory post), though I was able to redo the post with the aid of a friend which yielded something more juicy which the tag STACH played a good part in it. Using good tags here cannot be over exaggerated, and one of the tags I've been using has been the STACH tag, I'm not yet a member but I get up votes from members of STACH, I know right?, super cool. So I couldn't help but be grateful for the motivation I've been getting from STACH, It's not yet up to a month and I've made some progress which a major part was played by STACH.

image
image
image
image

STACH has been being creating awareness about this platform, which obviously is helping and will continually help more youths and individuals as a whole not only generate cash but also develop skills, digging deep to unleashing that beast in us (cause that's what this platform does). They have already been to several states here in Nigeria, creating hubs with free electricity and data (cool right?), creating awareness to people that are not informed and sharing several ideas on how to even be more effective and influential here. I can't talk about STACH and not mention Ejemai, founder of STACH. There are a whole lot of people that are grateful you did this, I'm definitely one so big thanks from me.
I'm just a man appreciating beautiful work, I definitely can't wait to become a member.

Sort:  

Amazing bro... I have really gotten so awesome tips from you through this post ..
I have heard about stach for a long time .. And right here you perfectly highlighted something about him... Am so greatful... Wish to become hia member too.... His really doing a great job..
Folowed you and updated ... Want to keep link with your post and the one of stach..
Thanks for the updates ... Really appreciate

It's my pleasure
Followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65