You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help the Minnows!

in #stach7 years ago

For me, I like to get more exposer and have more engagement in the comment section. I rarely get that these days. It's either good post or thanks for sharing.

I've been on steemit for 3 months now, and its been really cool, so far..I'm just really thankful for what I received over the months. However, I'm begining to think that In order to have a strong following, is to have a great amount of steem power. If people see that, they'll flock to it.

So, does having quality content matter or steem power? I've seen other users who haven't posted anything but have a crap ton of sp. Maybe i'm just missing something here or there's something deeper, beneath the surface.

I do a lot of graphic design work ranging from animation to drawing, but I don't know if my own content is good, because I don't get enough engagement in the comment section @ejemai. I guess I'll have to wait and see what turns up.

Sort:  

I just checked your page and I must say I am impressed. Did you do those yourself? Then we should talk more. Hit me up on Steemit Chat when you are free. @ejemai is the handle.
The engagements will come soon enough and like I mentioned

you must learn about the way that Whales are made on Steemit, some worked their way there and some bought their way there through investments in Steem Power, both are legitimate and you can choose either of the two.

Yes, the animation is 100% my work. It took me 5 days to complete it, and thank you @ejemai.

Thank you for this. Anyway, i just joined steemit and am still learning how to fly like a little bird. I also checked your page and i love your work and i hope my journey on steemit will be wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50