**True life story from Natural-part 1**

in #stach7 years ago

Goodday steemians, it's really been a while. I got another interesting and touching package for you all. And I want you to read with your heart. Its all about "the incident that desperately led me into the world of money making
During my secondary school days, while I was in SS2. I had two guys that happened to be my intimate friends ; one was from Lagos State while the other was from Oyo State. We were so close to the extent that we shared knowledge, opportunities, advice with each other. We also do have arguments and misunderstanding among ourselves, as that is expected of a true friendship. Let me not beat about the Bush, things continued going well like that till it came to a certain point in time that the guy from Lagos State decided to go on with his education with his parent in Lagos. When he told us, we felt somehow. We didn't want him to go, but we had no choice. He made a promise that he won't ever forget us.
We told him things we needed for him to get for us when next he would be coming to visit us. In person, I told him I needed an android phone and little amount of money, which my other friend, Samuel requested of. Gideon, the guy travelling promised to do all our wishes
We were excited... Myself in particular was already dreaming about using the phone. The only medium we could use to contact him them was via phone call and 2go;which was very popular then.. Gideon was using a phone then that was capable of whatsApping, but I wasn't privileged... My phone then could only 2go and Facebook. We were unable to get in touch with him like that of before.. Things were really changing... He was no more replying well on 2go again, and his number was always switched off. He told us all sort of lies, which my other friend, Samuel didn't take to be true... But I did.. I counted on him too much. I believed in everything he kept saying, hoping my dreams would one day come to reality.
A year after, it HAPPENED... it HAPPENED it HAPPENED!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77