**My Second Encounter with Steemit**

in #stach7 years ago

Good day Steemians, it’s a pleasure and a privilege to be in your midst. I am Philip A.K.A Natural, A guy with a strong passion for article writing and all other stuffs that deals with thinking,reading and writing. Yes! I have spoken well enough about myself…Without taking much of your time,I want to briefly share with you “my second encounter with Steemit”.

    It might sound weird to you why and how I termed it “second encounter”,but don’t worry ,I got you satisfied ,below is the full brief story:

          When I was introducing myself earlier,I said am in love with article writing and everything that has to do with thinking,reading and writing.I told my elder brother about this a year ago.He told me it’s a very good talent + he told me to keep up the good work.Those comments of his got me motivated the more to think and write.At a point in time ,he taught me how to convert them into PDFs.So I started converting them into PDFs like that till the beginning of this year(2018) when he introduced me to **Steemit** and urged me to get registered as it can help a lot in my writing adventures.Considering   the fortunes it can bring in writing,I was in a haste to get registered.But something happened during the process of registration.What’s that?? I got to know that I have been registered since October 2017,which is three solid good Months ago…”I might have mistakenly created an account probably from those links sent to me through Whatsapp” ,I thought.. I didn’t even have a bad feeling about it,not until my brother got to know and he gave me a shocking reply “shame on you”.It was then I realized what I have been missing  for real.Having a second encounter with **Steemit** this time around won’t be  a waste…Really,it’s  my second encounter with **Steemit**!!!!! 

image
Screenshot of my profile indicating the date I registered

Sort:  

Congratulations @phils2000, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77