STEEMIT ORIENTATION WITH @samstickkz

in #stach6 years ago

image
Had a lovely orientation meeting with @samstickkz for some of my church members and I want to share some thoughts he shared and some pictures.

"There's an attitude to making money, whether online or offline-it's an attitude of meeting human needs.
This attitude opens your mind to make money.Giving, also opens your mind to make money

I moved from one level to another when I locate needs and reach out to meet those needs.

image
My interest in cryptocurrency started from when I noticed that MMM gave 50% for using bitcoin and 30% for hard currency.

I had about 3million NAIRA lost in ponxy schemes. This motivated me to study more about crypto currency because I felt that couldn't be the end.

I learnt about steemit January last year.
I learnt that it's not steemit that pays you, but steemit community.

Bitcoin minners produce bitcoin, and there are only 21 million bitcoin in the world the last time I checked. The authority to mine cryptocurrency is decentralized.

WHERE DOES STEEMIT GET THEIR MONEY FROM?
There are only 5million steem dollars. When you post and get likes, money is generated. If there are no likes, there are no money. No posts, no likes, no money generated. The money comes out of 'thin air',if I may say

Success is not in steemit neither is it in cryptocurrency. But you can get success in steemit and in cryptocurrency. You have to be rich inside to see opportunities!

I had hunger inside to solve a problem and that led me to find other things like steemit.
If you don't see problems then that's a problem!
You must make up your mind that you don't want to be poor!
Givings open your mind to ideas.
image

And a big happy birthday to @ememabasi. More years to you!!

image
Awesome meeting! Thanks @samstickkz
Read, upvote and resteem

Sort:  

There's an attitude for making money!!!!
Oh i missed this meeting

Ya.you missed. I was just at the right place at the right time

Insightful write up in the midst of so much love

You can. Say that again

Wonderful seminar, kudos to everyone who was involved in the successful organization of this

Awww...seems it was very informative.

It was my dear

nice, you know we should get more involved like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43