IMPACT OF STEEMIT ON MY CAMPUS-REAL PEOPLE, REAL STORIES-MEET @davizoe

in #stach7 years ago

U5dqpq6GLFt4c3UKty3NxS39fcMumvL_1680x8400.jpg
@davizoe

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

I joined steemit January 2017,I was introduced by @peewillz and @hrhmikelength, they had really nice testimonies of how they had benefited from steemit, I was inspired. I didn't want to be left out, so I joined steemit.

HOW IT WAS BEFORE I JOINED STEEMIT

Before I joined steemit, I never knew I could write, blogging was not something I thought I would ever do, but amazingly I'm blogging! Financially, I had to put a lot of effort to get money, because nobody trains me in school, I take care of myself, so it wasn't so easy.

HOW IT IS NOW
Now, being on the platform it has boost my financial capacity, now I can say I'm expecting cash! The feeling is nice. Intellectually, the platform has helped me a great deal, because I do research, study, and it has put in discipline in me to sit,write and post.

U5drnp8VLR77r36eirNg2RwnohHPnWp_1680x8400.jpg

HOW I INTEND TO USE STEEMIT TO IMPACT MY CAMPUS

So far being on the platform, being barely 3weeks old, I've brought about 10 people to steemit, I've helped some students I know financially. I intend to do more, I intend to ensure that everyone in my campus knows and participated on steemit, I intend to do this through my involvement in meet ups and steemit reach out.

MY GRATITUDE
U5drTHv4upk4fsREV8BHx3521TuD3Wb_1680x8400.jpg

I'm grateful to @hrhmikelength for being my coach on steemit,@ejemai, @candyman, @mustard,
U5dtv3BbYzRoTzAsuwwAkFmJebJ2JvC_1680x8400.jpg
for encouraging me on steemit through upvotes @Stephenkendal,for resteeming my posts. I'm grateful.

DQmWLdk9hGJjNQU8qvXP2SY7vzLk3KCo11wBQ51ZULRmqRB.gif

Sort:  

Dodgy as hell
Create more depth I always support mu
Follow me @clicknpict

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45