My steemit experience.

in #stach7 years ago

I have read a lot of posts about "my steemit experience" and frankly, they have all been beautiful things but mine hasn't all been rosy o so plix somebori should tell me...is there something i'm not doing right or were those people just making up stories so they would get upvoted? Walahi it confuses me.
IMG-20161116-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20161011-WA0004.jpg
Okay, I am one month old on steemit and my introductory post on had 64 views and I had just 1 follower at the time. Now i have 11 followers but I have less than 10 views sometimes. I was told that i needed to change the tags i used...i changed them. Dem te me sey make i upload my cover pishur and profile pishur...i upload them. Dem say make i join community...i join two sef. Still, na only me and peepo wey dey pity me dey look my post and dem no rish 10 sef😕 so apparently, i still haven't gotten the hang of how these things work.
IMG-20160426-WA0008.jpg
Dem say pesin we dey ask question no dey miss road o...so, ayam hia... BIKO, HOW DOES STEEMIT WORK????? Because i did not come here to coman be counting the number of words o. I came here to write and make money. But how do I keep writing when there's no one to read??😕 Dis wan no dey for forming abeg...how does this thing work? See, someone canur coman spend her time and energy writing and cracking brain only to be ignored.
IMG-20160429-WA0013.jpg
I don't know about anybody else o but this has been my own steemit experience and as you can see...it's not been very enjoyable.
FB_IMG_1495045238742.jpg
...the girls are not smiling...

Sort:  

Hahahhahahahahahah🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ma the girls are not smiling oh.....

It really can be frustrating but it gets better I believe, my own experience on steemit hasn't been any different, I've just decided to not let it get to me anymore and just keep up till I get what I'm here for, to share, make impact and be rewarded.

Hohohohahahahahehehehehehahahaha... Shay!!! Tell them oh ma. Agh I tired too sef 😑😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48