#11 DAILY LIVING WITH ROYALTY (I'm safe in the hollows of His Hands)

in #stach6 years ago

1920-iStock_000013695021Medium-1024x577.jpg
Image source

This is the Hymn that was sang in Church today. It's an assurance of protection from God being that we're safe in the hollows of His Hands.

With my Saviour ever near
to guide me,
I am safe, whatever may betide me;
From the storm and tempest
He will hide me
In the hollow of His hand!

In the hollow of His hand!
In the hollow of His hand!
I am safe, whatever may betide me,
In the hollow of His hand!

In His arms of love
He doth enfold me;
Words of peace
His voice Divine hath told me;
I am safe, for God Himself
doth hold me
In the hollow of His hand!

In the hollow of His hand!
In the hollow of His hand!
I am safe, whatever may betide me,
In the hollow of His hand!

He will guard my soul,
and leave me never;
From His love no power
on earth shall sever;
And I know He’ll keep me
now and ever
In the hollow of His hand!

In the hollow of His hand!
In the hollow of His hand!
I am safe, whatever may betide me,
In the hollow of His hand!

Sort:  

Bedankt voor het delen, ik ben er dol op <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40