I wanted to Kill Myself

in #stach7 years ago

I wanted killing myself. I knew that drinking acid was a straight ticket to death. No one will really care if I die.

image

I have being alone all my life. People just hang around me because they want to use me, and when they get what they want, they move on. Less respect they treated me with. I felt hatred at my relatives.

Remember countless night without food, bed or shelter. Money was a never dream, love was abstract, success an impossibilities. Am drench in lack and sorrows, many night alone at my corner, to my weirdest thoughts

Now I just want all the agony to end, the pains should go away, the sleepless nights, the fear, the tears. Nothing just works right. Deep down I want to forgive all my offenders but the more I thing of what they have done the more the hatred boils up inside like a volcano about to erupt.

Standing there with the bottle of acid on my hands, my heart race with so much fear of what really is the afterlife would be…

What could be my HOPE??

Sort:  

This is either a hardcore piece of literature... Or a permanent solution to a temporary problem. Strongs man

Either... I do appreciate the complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65