Introductory post

in #stach7 years ago

My name is Odotekom Ephraim emmanson but you can call me oddy I'm a Lawyer, graduate from University of uyo, I'm an introvert but very outspoken, I hate seeing people being oppressed yes that me, that alone can make me leave my comfort zone and bring justice to such individual, my fave colour is blue, love to read and I love keeping things short and simple. Love you guys![IMG_20180106_080748_093.jpg](

Sort:  

Welcome to the community....enjoy

Welcome to the community dear

Welcome
To
The
Family
Dear!!

Congratulations @oddy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit. Did love to see your best and to be reading your post from time to time

Welcome to steemit dear.. Hope you enjoy your stay here.. Have fun.. Need help? Contact me by replying on any of my blogposts... I'll swoop in to your aid.

Welcome to the community
Hope you will defend me oh
When am in trouble too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68