UNSTOPPABLE

in #stach7 years ago (edited)

image
Like an eagle in the sky,
You are destined to soar so high.
Like a lion roaring in the jungle,
There's a king deep inside of you.
Like a cheetah sprinting in space,
You can move faster only if you believe.
Even if life make you sigh
And sight of storms around you gather,
Erase life's fears from deep within.
Make yourself unstoppable
Like a bullet out of a gun,
Like a rocket launched into the sky,
Never stop like vapours on a windy day.
Soar till you hit your target.
Even when life brings barriers,
Never bar your mind from dreaming big.
Though dreams may tarry,
Pick up your broken pieces,
And say to your heart till it agrees to believe,
I am destined to win
Yes I am, I am unstoppable.

This is to wish us all a powerful and productive week ahead. Stay true to your dreams, and become unstoppable.

Kindly up vote, comment and follow.
#upvoteforupvote

Sort:  

Wow, @Obafems this is beautiful i must say.
I really admire creativity,

this "Even when life brings barriers,
Never bar your mind from dreaming big." caught my interest really, and I'm resteeming.

God bless you.
You, we are unstoppable indeed!

Thanks a lot for your comment, it is a tonic to my creativity.

Thanks a lot for your comment, it is a tonic to my creativity.

This message is essential as life itself...thanks alot

You are welcome bro, thanks for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52