Rest in peace mr moses

in #stach4 years ago

Mr Moses Amoikwen,

You taught my class business studies that year.
You were the reason why I didn't do music in my junior NECO, this is because you made business studies fun for me and you taught us so well.

You were a great teacher and a great house master.

You were full of life.
2016 when we met on the occasion of our dear Federal government college, okigwe, IMO state great reunion, we talked about so many things and I was really happy to see you again.

FB_IMG_15909110423229134.jpg

It is really sad to wake up to the reality that you are no more.

It kinda hurts so much that federal government college, okigwe has lost one of her best teachers.

Return if possible, rest in peace is really hard to say.

Goodbye my business studies teacher.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61