Poshiana my love for you is priceless

in #stach4 years ago

Dear poshiana Inyang John,

From my heart, I write this to tell you how blessed I am To have a wonderful person such as you in my life.

All my life, I have always wanted to date a twin just like myself.

When I started communicating with you, I didn't know you were going to be that special person someday.

We only had a few introduction and that was all.

As time kept going, I began to listen to my heart tell me, why don't you ask her to be your girlfriend.

Little did I know that you were totally single at that point and you needed someone to fill you in.

You don't know how much courage I had to gather to officially ask you to be my girlfriend.

You don't know how scared I was when those words came out from my mouth and I had to use my keyboard to express them in words for you.

Thanks so much for not turning me down, thanks so much for listening to me and for connecting with my heart.

Just so you know, you are an egg and I promise to value you with everything in me.

I am writing this to you to affirm my stand in the matters of the heart.

On that note, this is me saying and screaming that I am standing with you.

I will always be there for you, I will always give you a shoulder to lean on.

You have won my heart and you have won my friendship.

Thanks so much for the encouragement and for the many things you do.

I cannot fail to thank you enough for making yourself available on our first date.

You came out despite the rain.

This was because God was keeping us for something sweet and serious.

Dear udeme, my heart melts as I am writing this to you.

I don't ever want you to doubt my love for you.

I am for real and I just want to let you know that.

I love the way you smile and I love the way you handle situations.

You are flawless and I admire you so very much.

You are my queen and my second mummy.

Do not even think of cheating on me because I will be totally broken.

Your love is what I want all the day's of my life.

I love you more than anything in this world.

Just maybe you don't know how much I have prayed for you.

I pray for you for a life that you deserve, a life that is free from stress and troubles.

Most times I wish you were here with me.

Most times I wish I could just cook for you.

Most times I wish I could just wrap you up with my hands.

You are the most beautiful and the most amazing.

Continue to be you and more.
I pray posterity be kind to you and also watch over you.

You are one of the best things that ever happened to me.

You are the dream that saved my life.

You are my billion dollar love.

I do not take you for granted.
When I say I love you, I'm saying it because I am sure I love you and I have gotten a confirmation from heaven that what my heart feels for you is priceless and genuine.

Let it be on the record that love found us and there's nothing anybody can do about it.

I pray this relationship takes us to a brand new era.

It is my wish that someday, we will be together and never to be separated by distance anymore.

I don't know if you are a lover of football but if you are not, I'm charging you to start loving it.

I love football and Barcelona is my team.

You are already a Barcelona fan.

I cannot wait wear that Barcelona jersey with you.

My love for you is priceless and eternal.

I love you with everything in me.
I love you more than anything in this world.

IMG-20200507-WA0047.jpg

I cooked rice and beans, please come quickly so I can feed you myself.

Love you my purest form of wine.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54