My journey on hive

in #stach4 years ago

Hello steemit family,
Here is my journey on hive.

I'm so excited to reintroduce myself on here and I must say I'm glad I'm here.

FB_IMG_15843410265745130.jpg

Most person's from here might actually know me because of my Steemit username @mritsnobigdeal.

Let me reintroduce myself again.

My name is John But I am popularly known as mritsnobigdeal. I am a graduate of Zoology from the prestigious university of uyo, uyo, akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.

IMG_20171123_142810.jpg
THIS WAS THE DAY I BAGGED MY B.SC IN ZOOLOGY

I grew up to see that I am a twin and I want to tell you that it's been awesome thus far.

FB_IMG_15872071143107374.jpg

THIS IS A PICTURE OF MYSELF WITH MY TWIN

Growing up was fun and I must tell you that I miss those days. I grew up in a family of four guys, my mum was just the only lady amongst us. I do not have a sister so definitely I do not know how it feels to have.

FB_IMG_15823623430998220.jpg
THIS IS A PICTURE OF THE FOUR OF US

At first I never did not like it but at some point, I had to accept it the way it was, maybe my wife will give me female kids and I can't wait to see them.

I like making friends and I love surfing the internet.

I love learning new stuffs and I'm passionate about life.

I'm a great cook, I can't wait to cook for my wife someday.

FB_IMG_15818722276127438.jpg
THATS ME IN THE KITCHEN TRYING TO WASH THE VEGETABLES

I play football so well and most times i just wish I can get the right connection to play for my country and maybe possibly play for my club, Barcelona of Spain.

Messi is a great player and I admire his kind of football.

He plays my kind of football and as such, I am his huge fan.

If I can make one wish, it will be to play in the same soil with him but if only wishes were horses, you know the rest of the story.

I'm not saying I have given up on football, I have not. I know someday, I will get to play for my club.
As at yesterday, I was having a conversation with @surpassinggoogle about hive and I told him how tiring I was but he told me never to give up.

He gave me words of hope and encouraged me to keep the fire burning.

I respect his personality and I just hope, someday, I will be great just as he is.

He is one of the most loyal and intelligent people I met on Steemit and I am meeting him again on hive.

Words may fail me to describe how I feel to be your friend but just so you know, I am your true fan.

I tell my family about you all the time and how much you have helped to shape the lives of most of the person's you have had in contact with.

I love to write and I know I have found a new home here with hive.

I'm going to contribute my quota to help make this platform a better place.

There's this particular line I learnt from @surpassinggoogle and it says "Together we will fix some worries.

This line keeps me going.

It is so sad that the word at this point is going through a lot because of the deadly pandemic (covid 19).

Nobody saw this coming and nobody prepared for this.

So many lives have been lost and there's Hunger in the land.

So many people are going to loose their jobs.
Most companies are now reducing their staff simply because they do not have enough money to pay.

This is really a tough moment for us all but I simply want to say this, if you have enough food to eat and to spare, please kindly reach out to as many as you can, show some love.

received_1829893523737483.jpeg

This period is the best time to actually show love.

Do it so that posterity will definitely be kind to you.

I strongly believe that these too shall pass away soon and we will all return to our normal lives.

Stay strong and stay safe.
When there's life, there's hope.

Have a wonderful new month people.

My name is @mritsnobigdeal

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 120 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71