If my heart beats for you, it simply means you are mine

in #stach4 years ago

I can never fall in love with someone that I will never have.

My feelings can never feel something for someone that I cannot have.

If I have feelings for something, it simply means that thing is mine.

I am like that, this is who I am.
Maybe I'm not human but truth be told, I love to win.

I'm in no competition though but I do not loose when I want something.

Do you believe in the power of consistency? That no matter how many times you fail, you do not give up because this is really what you want?

If you want something, go and get it.

It is yours

FB_IMG_15833964190698180.jpg

Truth be told, whoever I fall in love with, No matter how much time it takes for me to have that person, I do not give up.

Definitely at the end, The person is usually mine.

Everything in this life is possible.

This is so because when you begin to understand the kind of a person you are and how powerful you can be, you cannot never be in love with someone that you can never have .

Allow your heart to guide you.
Everything in this life is possible

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72