HAPPY BIRTHDAY ETEKA

in #stach4 years ago (edited)

Today I celebrate Amb David Akaninyene Eteka.
It's official, today is your birthday.

You have been a wonderful friend from the first day we met. You are a strong man and most times I wonder where you draw your strength from.
You are a great man.

Words may fail me to describe how happy I am to celebrate your 2020 birthday but I just want to tell you that from the depth of my heart, I value our friendship and I am looking forward to many more partnership with you in the nearest future to come.

FB_IMG_15879704251012571.jpg

Continue to be you. You are favoured from today. God will send destiny helpers to locate you immediately and he will crown all your struggles with joy.

May the odds be in your favour always.
To your new age, cheers

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy bday!!! Sending all the best wishes on your special day!!! mwua! mwua! HUGS!!! XOXOXOXOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84