THE FIRST STACH PES COMPETITION

in #stach6 years ago

So guess who found herself in the midst of some good PES players last week saturday… @mizdais.
Yes, I was live at the PES competition which was organized by @winarobert and i was the only lady presence. The turnout wasn’t so much but it was fun. We had some non-Steemians at the hub on that day who participated in the competition. I was able to get two friends of mine who participated, and one of them turned out to be the First Runner up. Well I was so proud of him, he hadn’t played in a while but he was able to whip some butts. Oh! So I encountered a player who uses the keyboard to play not pads. For a moment I was wowed, never seen anyone who could use the keyboard to play so well. At the end of the game, the score turned out to be 0-6. LOL. He was whipped by his opponent.

OH MY! I was shocked but I also laughed really hard.

So guys, if you are in Port Harcourt City and you're a PES love, then please find your way to STACH Port Harcourt this Saturday. You can check Here for more info.
A Big Thank You to the @Stach Community for this opportunity to not only discover new and creative talents in the Steemit community but also reward Non-Steemians who we hope would see the benefits of being in this community and be a part of it. Below are pictures from the day’s event… Yea I finally wore my Stach T-shirt! 😃😃

P_20180428_173632_BF.jpg

P_20180428_173709_BF.jpg

P_20180428_173715_BF.jpg

P_20180428_173739_BF.jpg

....@mizdais....

Thank You Gif.gif

Sort:  

It would be fun if you participated, I'm sure you kick ass in PES

Haha! I think it would be the other way round.

Wow... I would have lived to participate but the distance won't let me.

From the look of things you had fun @mizdais

Yes o... I did ... Are you in Ph? @korexe

No I'm not... I'm in Abuja @mizdias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56