You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive with Positivity... In solidarity with every stigmatized person.

in #stach7 years ago

This is a really powerful article, @emediong, and I'm glad you wrote it. I was touched deeply by your genuine love and compassion for Pretty Joan. I hope you never lose that. It is a gift from God to care for people the way you do, and you will honor Him your whole life if you keep it, treasure it, and offer it back to Him by acting on it. God's blessing rest on you.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my daily curation project post promotions. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report on 08 JAN 2018. I'm following you now, too.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow... It is a Good morning right here in Nigeria. I woke up smiling because of your comment. I find it really encouraging, Yeah i am not gonna loose, i will sharpen it. Thank you for reaching out, resteeming and upvote, they would be no finer way to start my day. I'll message up for some guidances. Ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83