My entry into minnow helper writing contest

in #stach6 years ago

Steemit has been an amazing opportunity that I would never regret taking because I believe that if it was not for me ,it would not come back to me.I have enjoyed a lot on steemit ,but am going to start with life itself

😎Life Communications; I was an introvert basically always at home ,never really wanted to go out,always stuck in my room because I really did not see reasons to go out.I was also someone who procrastinated a lot ,I never did what I had to do on time always pushing forward things I had to do immediately, and emotionally,I was easily annoyed and affected by people's words ,I let them hit me and sometimes it would drain me completely out ,I was never healthy because of all these but steemit has helped me build up my personality and brand ,I have come to see the importance of doing things on time ,because trust me if you don't make a post or enter a contest when you need to ,you'll loose a lot and this has affected my life in general as well ,I am now able to control my feelings and anytime I start feeling sad or angry ,I make a post or read posts on steemit or engage in discussion in the vast community steemit has built and I meet new people and learn to love more.

🤑Financial Communication; I suck at saving money ,and when I did not have my own source of hardwork to get money ,I usually spent most of my money on nothing really because I could never tell when I would have money but with steemit,am able to plan my spending knowing fully well when my next pay out would be and I could decide to use or keep more less being in charge of yourself and your life.I am able to properly communicate with my spending and savings,thanks to steemit ,am able to put money into the right places for the right results.

I have never really been a fan of school so it was pretty hard for me to engage myself in it.But surprisingly,instead of steemit being a distraction ,it has been an encouragement for me ,like you never know what could happen that could make you a wonderful post.lol😁😀😀.Its all under control ,I can go to class knowing fully well that every other thing is in place in my life its just wonderful.My lifestyle attracts people to me and with this I can spread the news of this goodness of steemit and help more people get out of their worries .Now I can easily going to school after I have finished making a post and feel good with myself.

Steemit is really a life changer for a lot of people,it has stopped people from committing suicide because of lack of finances ,it has really affected me positively and nobody can change that fact.

I might not be right but i think the best information you can give to someone to change the person life is telling him or her about steemit

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🙂

welcome to steemit medinho and enjoy stay here .

This post has received a 0.66% upvote from thanks to: @medinho.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48