GLIMPSE OF THE FUTURE?

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

woman-3126749__480.jpg
Sometimes I want to catch a glimpse of the future!
I want to put on a 7D glasses and live in it! At least for a while.
I want to to see the ripple effect of my decisions
I want to know what I should or shouldn't do, the things I stress my self over, are they really worth it?
I want to plunge right into my rising, to gaze on the magnificence of God's fulfilled promises for me!
I want to see who stayed with me and who left, to see the beautiful people the future will bring to me. Friends. Foes.
I want to see my dreams grow wings and fly!
And yes I want to see you.

But I love surprises!
So I'll just sit back, live in the moment
And watch God blow my mind!

lights-2551274__480.jpg
Image source

Thank you for reading! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55