**STEEMIT IS INTERESTING**

in #stach7 years ago


Please this is an apology to those who may feel I make too much posts in a day thereby disturbing their feeds. I only post so much on steemit because this is the only network I am 99 percent active. Since I joined here, I spend my time on steemit reading, upvoting, commenting, etc, it only hurts me that I do not have a huge voting power right now, because I see so many good and educative posts on here which if I had more powers, I'd have given good percentage of votes to them. But all in all, am having a nice time on steemit. Even though I haven't really been getting upvotes the way I thought I would, it doesn't really bother me much. I still enjoy reading interesting and educative posts and comments in the community. I love steemit

Sort:  

Wow, some people...
Don't pay attention and just STEEM ON!

Thanks bro. Will do just that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44