WATER IS LIFE

in #stach6 years ago

FB_IMG_1475957556541.jpg

I remember when someone told me years ago that water is life, i was like how possible could it be. However, over the years i began to understand the true meaning of that statement.
Fact is water is life. Our body system depends solely on water to survive becaise it is made up of about 60% water.
Every part of our body needs and uses water, from the cells to the organs and tissues. This is to help regulate body functions and that is why it is vital we hydrate our body with water at all times before retiring for the day.
images.jpeg

Today my major focus is going to be the importance of drinking water every morning on an empty stomach when you wake up. Quite challenging it is. Good news is that if i can then YOU CAN.......trust me on this. I'm telling you this from my personal experience. I usually have this terrible headaches and i read that drinking water on an empty stomach every morning when you wake up can cure/prevent lots of harms building up in our body system including Headache.
I gave this a shot for two months and counting to my utmost surprise, there has been a tremendous change in my body system not only has the headache stopped coming around my bowel movement is super functioning daily thereby making me hungry because my stomach is empty.images (4).jpeg

These are the benefits of drinking water on an empty stomach each morning;

  • It cleanses the colon
  • Clears the complexion
  • Expels toxins from the body
  • Energizes the body
  • Speeds up your metabolism
  • Boosts the immune system
  • Helps in weight loss
  • Clears the bowels
  • Prevents migraine attacks

DID YOU KNOW:
Organs in the body parts which are particularly rich in water are as follows;

  • kidneys 79%
  • Heart 73%
  • Lungs 83%
  • Brain 73%
  • Liver 71%
  • Skin 64%
    -Bone 31%
  • Tissue Teeth 10%

images (3).jpeg
images (1).jpeg

In summary, water is life , Health is Wealth. Remember we cannot do without it so Live every day to trade your cryptocurrencies by drinking water regularly. I urge you to tell a friend, family, colleague to pick up the habit of drinking water every morning on an empty stomach before breakfast.

Thank you.
IMG_20180326_111450.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lindasizzle! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lindasizzle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have lived in tropics and sub-tropics most of my life, and can say that this is a most important read for anyone. Particularly all those who do physical labour. And particularly anyone who is susceptible to illnesses and sensitive to every little cold that comes around. Alcohol dehydrates. Tea and coffee dehydrate. Soft drinks dehydrate. Many of the things we do in modern life are not thought through and rehydration is extremely important to a healthy balanced way of life. Clean water is a cleanser of the insides and takes much pressure off the kidneys and liver in detoxifying and regenerating our bodies. Teach your children, nag your siblings. Water as soon as you arise, and a glass half an hour before you eat at mid-day, and again half an hour before you eat at twilight. Tea is great and a coffee is wonderful, in their place and time, soft drink or beer in it's place is also a nice coolant, but nothing tops clear water, at work or at play. I spent forty years as designated driver, not because I didn't like alcohol, but because I saw what it does to everyone who doesn't know, one more is too many. I liked being drunk occasionally, when I could trust someone to put me in the back seat and take my shoes off before leaving me to sleep it off, but trust is in short supply among drinkers so I provided it. Water, dry bread, and a lift home. Of all our luxuries in our lives, the availability of clean water is probably the most important and the least esteemed.
An extremely good and important post say I, from the desert lands of greater Australia to the the salty desert of oceans, clean water sustains and makes possible all of us and all of our food.
Keep on keeping on. 😇
Resteemed.

I concur sir. This is a ritual i watched my father per take every day he is 70+ and still kicking. I'm glad to bring it up in this platform. Thank you for making out your time to read this piece.

I liked it emmensely, fence my long comment, and I thought it well worth redeeming. I hope that in five days time someone else too will Resteem it again. Best wishes. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93