MY MOTHER

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

mother-429158_1920.jpg

My mother, good mother,
The one that's leading my spirit,
You told me; "don't be afraid, go well my child",
Yet you're still praying for my return,
How you never let me lack anything,
Even when you never had, you begged for me,
If you have a mother, please take care of her,
God please bless, my old and strong mother,
God bless that woman; that I came to this earth through
God bless that woman; because of all the suffering she passed through for me in this world
It is your prayer that has been seeing me through in this world,
You said follow people of the world in humility,
Raised me in Godly manner, told me to forsake canal things,
Told me to follow my heart, and not things of the world,
No matter where I am, you'll always be attached to me like a birth mark,
You lifted me before you thought of lifting yourself,
Whenever i was never satisfied, you gave me your share,
When the world came against me, when friends ran away, you were there for me,
Carried me for nine months in her womb,
she made my future bright and I'm out to make hers a paradise
My old and strong mother stands with me,
I'll forever stand with her
I Love you mum!
@yoo1900 please and upvote 'll do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61