The Hustle #8 (I like the way she talks)

in #stach7 years ago

aid15934-v4-697px-Talk-to-a-Girl-You-Like-for-the-First-Time-Step-6.jpg

As a young man, asides beauty in appearance, I have this thing for a lady's voice and manner of speech.

So maybe I'm observing a lady and she is beautiful, sharp eyes.. Supple skin.. Well arranged space between nose and lips.., with plenty curves etc..
Then we get talking.. She opens her mouth and her voice is deep or it is badly influenced by an accent.. I am immediately turned off.
Frankly, I don't know why that happens. I just feel much of my taste goes with a soft voice and a beautiful talking pattern.

So even all that physical beauty won't move me anymore at that point, and I will be ready to settle for far less beauty, so far I get my sweet voice.. That thing helps my creativity too.

Dear entrepreneur, work on your presentation. The presentation of the unique voice of your business. You can have a very big physical outlet in a city, and yet have a poor voice.
Let the voice of your brand on social media be properly packaged. Let it be loud, dominating, influential, valuable and held at high esteem.

If your business is sweet physically, let the voice be sweet online. If your business is not too sweet physically, by all means make it sweet online.
It is the voice that people will hear first. And people will always follow the one with the stronger voice.

Packaging!

Hope you understand my parable?

Sort:  

Well understood dear....thanks for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40